Home Tags Electoral commission

Tag: Electoral commission

EC fixes GHc10,000 as filing fee for Ayawaso West Wuogon aspirants

The Electoral Commission has fixed the filing fee for aspirants intending to contest the Ayawaso West Wuogon seat at GHc10, 000. The EC also indicates...

President nominates Jean Adukwei Mensa as E.C Chair

President Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo has nominated Jean Adukwei Mensa as Chair of the  Electoral Commission with Samuel Tettey and Eric Asare Bossman as...